Netaji Subhas Medical College & Hospital, Amhara, Bihta, Patna MD/MS Student List(2024-2027)				
1	Ophthalmology	Sayantani Ghosh	Female	Dr. Uday Narayan singh, Professor
2	Ophthalmology	Abu Saquib Afzal Haque	Male	Dr. Arjun Kumar Singh, Professor
3	Ophthalmology	Roshi Anand	Female	Dr. Sanjeev Prasad, Assoc. Professor

Andra. Principal Netaji Subhas Medical College & Hospital Amhara, Binta, Patna