

Netaji Subhas Medical College & Hospital, Bihta, Patna

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

Ref. No: NSMCH | PRI | 249 | 2025

Date: 03/06/2025

NOTICE

Consequent upon the approval of competent authority following are the member for Gender Harassment Committee for the year 2023 till further notice.

S. No.	Name	Designation	Telephone No.
1	Smt. Neetu Devi	Chairman	7781020344
2	Prof (Dr.) Harihar Dikshit (Dean & Head of Pharmacology	Vice Chairman	9334118212
3	Prof (Dr.) Vinita Sahay, Prof & Head of OBG	Member	8789053089
4	Prof (Dr.) Mukesh Kumar, Prof & Head of Micro	Member	8126221590
5	Prof (Dr.) Uday Naraya Singh, Prof & Medical Superintendent	Member	6299130979
6	Prof (Dr.) Animesh Gupta, Prof & Head of Comm. Med.	Member	7411004444
7	Prof (Dr.) Shweta Jha, Prof. of Anatomy	Member	9654173164
8	Dr. Mamta Singh, Assoc. Prof. of Biochemistry	Member	9905249912
9	Dr. Swarnima Singh, Assoc. Prof. of Biochemistry	Member	8340520361
10	Dr. Priyanka Rani, Asst. Prof of OBG	Member	8861434211
11	Dr. Swati Sharan, Asst. Prof of OBG	Member	9693179990

Sd/-Principal NSMCH, Bihta

Copy to: MD office/ Dean (Academic)/ Sub Dean (Admin)/Sub Dean (Research)/MS Office/Medical Director/Hospital Administrator/ All HOD/ Nursing Superintendent/ HR dept./Registrar's office/Members

NSMCH, Bihta Principal Netaji Subhas Medical College & Hospital Amhara, Bihta, Patna