

Netaji Subhas Medical College & Hospital, Bihta, Patna

**OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL** 

Ref. No: NSMCH | PRI | 248 | 2025

Date: 03/06/2025

## **NOTICE**

Consequent upon the approval of competent authority, the following are the members of the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) with an inbuilt mechanism for gender sensitization against sexual harassment for the year 2025 till further notice.

S. No.	Name	Designation	Telephone No.
1	Smt. Neetu Devi	Chairman	7781020344
2	Prof (Dr.) Harihar Dikshit (Dean & Head of Pharmacology	Vice Chairman	9334118212
3	Prof (Dr.) Uday Naraya Singh, Prof & Medical Superintendent	Member	6299130979
4	Prof (Dr.) Vinita Sahay, Prof & Head of OBG	Member	8789053086
5	Prof (Dr.) Animesh Gupta, Prof & Head of Comm. Med.	Member	7411004444
6	Prof (Dr.) Ishteyaque Ahmad, Prof. of Pharmacology	Member	8126221590
6	Dr. Mridushree, Assoc. Prof. of Microbiology	Member	9905249912
7	Dr. Swati Sharan, Asst. Prof of OBG	Member	9693179990
8	Dr. Raag Reeti, Asst. Prof. of Anatomy	Member	8292388565
9	Dr. Shreshtha Baidyanath Pandey, Asst. Prof of Comm. Med.	Member	9561148330
10	Dr. Farhat Jahan, Tutor. Prof. of Comm. Med.	Member	9650281964

Sd/-Principal NSMCH, Bihta

Copy to: MD office/ Dean (Academic)/ Sub Dean (Admin)/Sub Dean (Research)/MS Office/Medical Director/Hospital Administrator/ All HOD/ Nursing Superintendent/ HR dept./Registrar's office/Members

NSMCH, Bihta Principal Netaji Subhas Medical College & Hospital Amhara, Bihta, Patna